Return to Liberty Garden Products 300' Industrial Grade Four Wheel Hose Reel Cart
Order by: :
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a "Real" Hose Reel Cart August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Terri Nichols from Galax, VA United States  
I purchased a hose reel cart from a local big box hardware shop because it said it was "aluminum frame." I didn't even take it out of the box - plastic crap for $100!! This is well worth the money - the only thing I would change is one set of wheels to be "steerable". It is a little difficult to maneuver as is. Otherwise, it is great! 150ft of heavy duty hose and have plenty of room to add more. Simple to put together if you read the instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hose reel August 26, 2015
Reviewer: David Stachel from Rockford, TN United States  
The first reel that i received would not go together, the fitting would not go on the reel. A replacement reel was sent and it did not fit either. Finally a complete new reel was sent and it went together easily. i am very happy with it. Everyone was very helpful in solving the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MY REELS HOSE CART July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Katz from West Bloomfield, MI United States  
The item arrived promptly
All parts were included
Assembly was easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose Reel February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Dave Lee from Lakeland, FL United States  
Good solid unit.  Appears to be sturdy and NOT top heavy.  Fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hose Reel March 11, 2012
Reviewer: Ron from Gold Canyon, AZ United States  
The plastic reels available in most stores are flimsy and subject to breakage. This all metal reel is sturdy and rolls easily. A perfect compliment to my power wsher

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last hose reel I hope to buy. June 22, 2011
Reviewer: Teresa Pittman from Bernville, PA United States  
I thought this was a bit expensive, but I was tired of replacing the plastic hose reels after just a few months.

I was really pleased with the quality of the hose reel.  All the parts were there, it was easy to put together.

This is the best I ever bought.  I hope with a little yearly cleaning and painting it will last a long long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 22, 2011
Reviewer: William Akin, Jr from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
The 300' Industrial Grade Hose Reel is exactly what I expected and actually works better than I had expected.

Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
garden hose reel June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Karin Govoni from Glastonbury, CT United States  
everything looks good, but no warranty enclosed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hose reel May 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverhead, NY United States  
Happy with purchase-easy to assemble/use

Was this review helpful to you?