Return to Liberty Garden Products 125' Decorative Cast Aluminum Wall Mount Garden Hose Reel
Order by: :
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose reel June 22, 2017
Reviewer: William Rausch from Woodland Park, NJ United States  
Only had it two weeks. So far so good.
Seems well built. I like it and recommend it.
I mounted it on two 4x4 so it didn't ruin siding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Reel January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Lyles from Friendswood, TX United States  
I bought one of these hose reels about four years ago. It arrived in a timely manner, it was very easy to install, it has been very durable and it looks great too. I have not had one problem with this hose reel and it gets a ton of work. In fact, I like it so much that I am buying another one to replace the piece of junk hose reel that I've had in my back yard for several years. When I find something of quality I stick with it because that's pretty hard to come by these days. This reel is not made to be replaced in a few years, it is made to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Haney from Squaw Valley, CA United States  
I ordered these for a client and it was seamless. I placed the order, they showed up a day ahead of schedule and the client loves them. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
decorative hose reel June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Lew Elias from Clemmons, NC United States  
Product arrived damaged. Appeared to be prior to packaging. Customer service was attentive and reel was replaced within 4-business days. New reel appears to be in good repair and should provide
years of service. I give three stars for quality control. 5-stars for customer service and product quality.  
MYREELS RESPONSE:  Thanks for the feedback Lew!  We try real hard to make sure every shipment is perfect.  Thanks for working with us to make sure we resolved your problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hose Reel April 30, 2013
Reviewer: John Robertson from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The quality is good.Delivery time was short and it was well packaged. Installed it in less than a half hour and it looks and work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wall Mount June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Fred Sanders from White City , OR United States  
Have bought plastic units for all the outside faucets, some were pretty cheap and others cost more. But they all eventually began to fail or become weak and fall apart. Went online and found MYREELS.com. Looked around their site and liked what I saw. Like the wall mount selections , keeps it off the ground and at my height level.  Have bought three and need to buy two more and will do it as the situation arises. Live in a forest so I want to be able to turn on the water and run away with a hose out to nearly a 150 foot away from the house with 5/8's garden hose. Can do just that with these reels. Boutht two Lgp-703-2, one Lgp-704 . And will buy one more Lgp-703-2 and a Lgp-703-S2.  from My Reels dot com . A satisfied customer who knows quality and value when I see it and have recommended this site to my friend. Thanks  to MYREELS.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and functional! April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This was the second one I purchased in this style.   It functions very well and is really lovely with the wrought iron detail on our ranch home.   My husband installed in a few minutes.  Would recommend this to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Merilyn Baldwin from Charlotte, NC United States  
On a whim, I 'googled' hose reels - not expecting to find the product I needed. The home stores did not carry the same reel that we have on  site.  I was relieved to find your company as the quality, design & installation are excellent. Plus the shipping, handling were reasonable & delivery expedient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've Yet Found July 4, 2011
Reviewer: Martin Miller from Towson, MD United States  
I wanted a rust-free, metal, wall-mounted hose reel that would last more than a few seasons.  I bought two of these reels and both proved leak-tight on installation.  We'll see how long they hold up.  The reel rotates very freely and the hand crank works well.  Only thing I could further wish for is some adjustable rotational resistance or drag.  So far I'm happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorative Wall Mount Hose Reel June 15, 2011
Reviewer: Cynthia H from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
I love the hose reel.  It was exactly what I expected.  The price was less than other web sites for the same product.  I would recommend MYREELS.COM for your garden reels!  June 2011

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items