Return to Liberty Garden Products 200' Wall Mount 3-in-1 Hose Reel
Order by: :
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wall Mount 3-in-1 200ft Hose Reel July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Ed Y. from Long Valley, NJ United States  
Reel arrived and I mounted it to the house outside. Seems very sturdy; reels up the hose easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose Reel June 20, 2013
Reviewer: B.E.C. from Gresham, OR United States  
This product was a good value.  It met my need.  Overall I am pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buying experience July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Marshall from Decatur, GA United States  
This is the second time I have purchased from myreels.com.  Quality  is good, price is good.  Ships right on time, and gets to the house without a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hose reel June 20, 2012
Reviewer: gary from oregon city, OR United States  
Mounted reel in the basement of my alpine motorhome==Put 150 feet of 5/8 hose on it and everything works perfect=
Great metal construction=Ordered this
instead of the plastic ones=Glad I did=

Gary

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hose reel March 23, 2012
Reviewer: bob will from crystal lake, IL United States  
Nice product good qualty and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems like it will hold up October 20, 2011
Reviewer: Jannette Andrews from Aurora, CO United States  
I have not installed this yet, but am impressed with the quality and simplicity of the product.  Did not come with any installation hardware, stating it could be mounted to a variety of surfaces, requiring different mounting hardware.  Not a big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 17, 2011
Reviewer: paul Ferguson-Packard from Sandy River Plt, ME United States  
Works perfectly!! very rugged and built to last. Not sure if it will really hold 200', but easily holds 125' of 5/8 hose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
200ft Metal Hose Reel August 4, 2011
Reviewer: RC from Alvarado, TX United States  
I was looking for all metal, heavy duty, low or no maintenance at a great price. Found it here. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hose reel June 14, 2011
Reviewer: ROBERT HICKMOTT from CLERMONT, FL United States  
Ordered on Sunday and had it on Wed. and it is one great hose reel. Had Ames for years but none avail in big boxes that would last more than a week I bet.

One suggestion.. [put a stop mechanism on the reel as real heavy hoses will tumble off by themselves and in our area puts hose right in the mowers way!

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Hose Reel June 12, 2011
Reviewer: Howard Jinkinson from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Easy to navigate web site, competitive price, prompt delivery (3 days)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items