Return to Yard Butler Wall Mounted Garden Hose Reel
Order by: :
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & great service September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Edward from Montana  
Dave just wanted to follow up so that not all emails are complaints, the product works like expected, I am pleased. thank you for your help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reel Swings on Mounting Bracket June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Don from Whitehouse, TX United States  
The well designed mounting bracket permits the reel to swing in the direction the hose is being pulled.  In addition to this very nice feature, it's steel construction will insure many years of  service.  I am extremely pleased with this product.  
MYREELS RESPONSE:  We appreciate your feedback Don.  This Yard Butler reel is one of the best wall mounted reels we've found!  We use them ourselves and recommend them to our customers regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lifetimer July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Moreland from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I own a relatively small house with an equally small yard.  My house is equipped with only one sill cock, but with the hose reel I received from your site I can easily get anywhere in my yard by myself with no hassle.  No internal leaks, no sloppy swivels.  The construction and finish look like they can withstand a lifetime of weather and abuse.  Shipping was fast and now yardwork is fast too.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wall mounted hose reel May 15, 2012
Reviewer: robert urlwin from wilmington , DE United States  
The hose reel is wonderful and far superior to the plastic ones that I own.  Well worth the diference in price.
Product was in stock arrived a few days after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose Reel August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Terry Turolis from Saint Clair, PA United States  
The 180 degree swivel is a very nice feature. The Hose Reel is well built and will last a lifetime!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality product August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Steve C from Puyallup, WA United States  
After buying cheaper plastic hose reels I have finally bought the one that will last for a long long time. It's an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
experience July 21, 2011
Reviewer: steve scott from new albany, IN United States  
good quality part, took longer than expected to recieve, but all is well now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden Hose Reel June 27, 2011
Reviewer: Joseph Parisi from Tonawanda, NY United States  
Just installed it...I'm not anticipating any problems with the hose reel...Seems sturdy and well built...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
SRWM-180 wall mount garden hose reel is the best! March 21, 2011
Reviewer: PATRICIA MERIK from SAN JOSE, CA United States  
Having bought every type of hose reel over the years (we have a dog run), this is one of the best ever. The swivel arm allows the hose to be pulled off easily in any direction.  The large handle allows the hose to be wound up in record time.  Highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful to you?