Return to Strongway Parallel or Perpendicular 150 ft Wall Mount Garden Hose Reel
Order by: :
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2021
Reviewer: MICHAEL B. from Haines City, FL United States  
Although the initial reel that was delivered had a manufacturing flaw Dave at MyReels immediately followed up and got it replaced. You know the quality of a site/store when you have a problem... Thank You for a great purchase experience....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rugged and Quality October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TURNER, ME United States  
Easy to use. Rugged!  A quality product.  I am so very glad to have found your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great sturdy hose reel September 6, 2020
Reviewer: John Bell from Richland, WA United States  
Quality everywhere. Only potential problem is kink in the supply hose that occurs when mounting the reel in a parallel configuration. Will wait and see if a cut develops in the supply hose. Very smooth operating reel and good water tight fittings. Other than the sharp bend in the supply hose when using the parallel mount, the quality is everything I had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality September 5, 2020
Reviewer: JOEL TANEN from WELLINGTON, FL United States  
I bought 3 of these. Two from MyReels and one from Northern Tool. Better deal with MyReels and I got them when they said I would. Northern was back ordered for 6 weeks but also delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks for following thru.. September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Zeiler from Brookfield, WI United States  
You are great, thanks so much for getting my reel to me!  I understand the issues with Covid, so thanks for putting in the extra work to get the reel off to me.  It's all mounted and really happy, best reel made, period!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strongway Parallel or Perpendicular 150 ft Wall Mo September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from phoenix, AZ United States  
Great product, great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 22, 2019
Reviewer: PAUL from IOWA CITY, IA United States  
Transaction went well.  Really like the hose reel.  Box was beat up pretty bad in shipping but the reel was fine.  Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expensive But Very High Quality April 19, 2019
Reviewer: GeeDeeBee from Tucson, AZ United States  
Living in the desert southwest outdoor plastic hardware/equipment is quickly destroyed by our sun. Metal equipment is the only answer here. The Strongway hose reel is VERY high quality and designed to last a long time. Especially liked the versatility to mount the reel either parallel or perpendicular to the wall. Applied a little grease to the reel hub per instruction and I can retrieve a 115 foot long 5/8 inch diameter hose using only two fingers on the crank handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Rajeeva Agrawal from Pflugerville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mitchell Holt from cokato, MN United States  
Very good product.  Satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items