Return to Liberty Garden Products 1/2" X 3/4" Swivel Brass Shaft
Order by: :
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product and service July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen MacDonell from long sault On Canada  
I couldn’t locate this item in Canada so ordered from your site. Connector installed and works great. Thank you as the hose reel was useless without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 25, 2019
Reviewer: James B Allen from BRONXVILLE, NY United States  
Exactly what I needed when I needed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great transaction June 15, 2019
Reviewer: timothy blake from chesnee, SC United States  
Knew what I needed, great price, quick shipping and perfect fit! What more can anyone ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved the Day! May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Champagne Lady from Monroe , WA United States  
I went to wind up our water hose and the entire reel almost came off the cart. I WAS SOOO MAD! The kids paid a lot for that cart for their daddy for Father’s Day. I did a quick search and found the part, ordered and in less than a week had the part and replaced it. Happy kids, happy daddy, but most importantly, happy mommy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Curry Cavanaugh from Canal Fulton, OH United States  
good experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service and great value May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Reynolds from Collinsville, IL  
Excellent service and great value. I was able to save my hose reel instead of replacing, I will definitely use your company again and spread the word about it to all. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jon Goodman from Newnan, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swivel May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Russell from Lugoff, SC United States  
Needed to replace the swivel on my old garden hose reel . After trying all the local hardware and big box stores, no one knew what I was talking about.
Thankfully I found MyReels, they had exactly what I wanted, a high quality brass 90 degree swivel.
And at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ORANGE, CT United States  
This saved a lot of money. Rather than buying a whole new hose reel, I was able to replace the brass shaft. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
swivels you have good quality ones. May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Franceschini from SPICEWOOD, TX United States  
The one I ordered was to short inside the reel. the dimensions could be listed better. It is my fault ordering having to guess the sizes from a picture.

kim
   ====== MYREELS RESPONSE: Thanks for the feedback Kim.  As we note in each replacement part description, these parts are designed to fit the specific reels detailed in each description.  They will sometimes fit other makes and models but we can't guarantee that.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items