Return to Liberty Garden Products 1/2" X 3/4" Swivel Brass Shaft
Order by: :
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass swivel shaft January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Matt B. from Frederick, MD United States  
Just the item I needed to repair my house reel. Had to change out the new shaft with the old one since the new one was too short. Not a problem though. Everything worked out fine and I saved my house reel from a trip to the dump.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: John Hoffman from Lake Barrington, IL United States  
Came on time as promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from Arizona  
The new replacement brass 4000 swivel arrived today. Fast shipping and it fit perfectly!  My hose
reel is back in business.  Excellent service!  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product August 28, 2018
Reviewer: SAK from Bismarck, ND United States  
Delivery was quick, and product was of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Boszor from Lafayette, IN United States  
The product I was looking for was easy to find and was a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose Reel Parts August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Frederick Desborough from Santa Ana, CA United States  
Great service, easy to place the order, goods shipped on time and arrived on time. Installed and my hose reel is now back up and running like new again.

Can definitely recommend your company for products and great service.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hose Reel Swivel August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Forest Hill, MD United States  
Navigation on your web-page is very easy, Item arrived quicker than expected and is exactly as described.
Installation was simple especially as the Teflon tape to assure to be leak free was already applied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reel swivel shaft August 4, 2018
Reviewer: Wedge Turner from Chandler, TX United States  
This is my third one to get from you. They have never failed me and I was so glad that you had what I needed.  THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Honeywell from New Albin, IA United States  
Fast service, website was easy to use, and the part was exactly what I needed to fix my hose reel. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Art Zona from Walworth, NY United States  
the quickest I have ever received an item from an online purchase,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items